Government of Jammu and Kashmir Finance Department

Civil Secretariat, Jammu

Notification
Srinagar, the 17 December, 2020

S.O 3466(E) dated 5th of October,2020 issued by Ministry of Home Affairs, Department of Jammu and Kashmir and Ladakh Affairs, the Government of Jammu and Kashmir hereby appoints the 31st day of March, 2020, as the date on which the provisions of section168A of the said Act shall be deemed to have come into force.

Sd/-

(Dr.Arun Kumar Mehta), IAS

Financial Commissioner, Finance Department. Dated: 17-12-2020

No:ET/Estt/83/2020 Copy to the:-

- 1. Secretary, GST Council, New Delhi.
- 2. All Financial Commissioners.
- 3. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi.
- 4. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor.
- 5. Joint Secretary, J&K Affairs ,MHA, Gol.
- 6. All Principal Secretaries to Government.
- 7. All Commissioner/Secretaries to Government.
- 8. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir,
- 9. Excise Commissioner, J&K, Srinagar.
- 10. Commissioner, State Taxes Department, J&K, Srinagar.
- 11. Additional Commissioner State Taxes (Administration & Enforcement) Jammu/Kashmir.
- 12. Additional Commissioner State Taxes, Tax Planning, J&K.

(Mohammad Amin)

Under Secretary to the Government,

Finance Department